Lil' Wayne, Big Tymers, Bubba Sparxxx On 'Undisputed' Disc

Soundtrack also features Trick Daddy, Carl Thomas, Petey Pablo.

There's no disputing Cash Money Records is on a roll, and on August 20 the hip-hop label is looking to ride the momentum of the Big Tymers and Lil' Wayne to another high chart debut with the "Undisputed" soundtrack.

The album features tracks from the Cash Money stable, along with friends ranging from Trick Daddy to Carl Thomas to Bubba Sparxxx to Petey Pablo.

Cash Money Millionaires Lil' Wayne, Big Tymers, Lac and Mikkey collaborate on the soundtrack's first single and title track. Director Terry Heller (K-Ci and JoJo) recently filmed a video for "Undisputed" at the Nashville State Penitentiary, where much of "The Green Mile" was shot.

"Undisputed" the movie, which opens August 23, stars Wesley Snipes and Ving Rhames as boxers behind bars who are thrust into an underground prison boxing match. Master P also has a small role in the film (see "Master P, Lil' Romeo To Tour After Finishing Movie Roles").

Undisputed track list, according to Universal:

  • Cash Money Millionaires - "Undisputed"

  • Big Tymers - "We Drop It"

  • Trick Daddy - "Let Me Ride"

  • Lil' Wayne - "Real Talk"

  • Carl Thomas - "How Did I"

  • Bubba Sparxxx - "Hungry"

  • Mikkey - "Everyday"

  • Teena Marie - "Shorty Down"

  • Gilly f/ the Major Figgas - "So Gangsta"

  • Boo and Gotti f/ Baby Da #1 Stunna - "Ride Together"

  • Stone, Gilly and Lac - "I Walk It"

  • TQ - "Think About You (Looking Through the Window)"

  • Erick Sermon - "If You Don't Know by Now"

  • Petey Pablo - "Que La Cosa"

  • Benzino - "Go Hard"

  • Cristina - "Daddy's Little Girl"

  • Baby Da #1 Stunna f/ Kandi, Duke and Big Gee - "Bout My Paper"

  • The T-Players - "Time Has Come Today"

  • The B.E.C. - "In Here"

  • Universal and the B.E.C. - "If U Wanna Know"

  • The Result - "Man Up"