Radiohead To Release Three New Songs As B-Sides

'Fog,' 'Worrywort,' 'Cuttooth' will accompany 'Knives Out' in early August.

Three new Radiohead songs will be released next month as B-sides to the single for "Knives Out."

The tracks are titled "Fog," "Worrywort" and "Cuttooth," a spokesperson for the British electro-rockers said Tuesday (July 31). An exact release date was not available.

Radiohead recently filmed a video for "Knives Out," which will debut

in early August (see "Radiohead Get Real With 'Knives Out' Video"). Singer Thom Yorke said last month he will appear in the video wearing plastic chickens on his feet.

"Knives Out" is the first stateside single from Amnesiac, which was released June 5 and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200.

Midway through their first North American tour in three years, Radiohead play Chicago on Wednesday.

For a feature interview with Radiohead, check out "Radiohead: Played In Full."

Movie & TV Awards 2018