Faith Evans, R. Kelly, Ja Rule Are 'Furious'

Scarface, Limp Bizkit among other artists contributing to soundtrack.

Vin Diesel and Paul Walker will rev their engines to the sounds of new cuts from Faith Evans, R. Kelly, Ja Rule, Tank and others who have contributed to "The Fast and the Furious" soundtrack, due June 5.

The soundtrack's first single is a remix of Faith Evans' "Good Life," which features Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah.

In addition to appearing on the soundtrack, Ja Rule also shows up in the film, where he plays a street racer (see "Ja Rule Lines Up Movies, Hopes To Tour With Jay-Z"). The movie, about a group of daredevils who race their souped-up rides illegally, comes out June 22.

"The Fast and the Furious" soundtrack track listing, according to Def Jam Records:

  • Faith Evans (featuring Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah) - "Good Life (Remix)"

  • Caddillac Tah - "Pov City Anthem"

  • Ashanti - "When a Man Does Wrong"

  • Tank (featuring Ja Rule) - "Race Against Time Part 2"

  • Ja Rule (featuring 01) - "Furious"

  • R. Kelly - "Take My Time Tonight"

  • Scarface - "Suicide"

  • Black Child - "The Prayer"

  • Funkaster Flex (featuring Noreaga) - "Tudunn Tudunn Tudunn (Make U Jump)"

  • Fat Joe - "Hustlin'"

  • Boo and Gotti - "Freestyle"

  • Limp Bizkit (featuring DMX, Redman and Method Man) - "Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle)"

  • Ja Rule - "Life Ain't a Game"

  • Shade Sheist (featuring Nate Dogg) - "Cali Diseaz"

  • Petey Pablo - "Didn't I"

  • Ja Rule (featuring Vita and Lil' Mo) - "Put It on Me (Remix)"

  • Vita (featuring Ashanti) - "Justify My Love"