Aerosmith's Just Push Play Coming In March

'Jaded,' First single from rockers' follow-up to 1997's Nine Lives, climbing up Billboard Hot 100.

Aerosmith hope fans are ready to Just Push Play on March 6, when that long-awaited follow-up to 1997's Nine Lives arrives in stores.

If the album's first single, "Jaded," is any indication, the veteran Boston rockers have nothing to worry about. The jangly, sing-along ditty climbs nine spots to #28 on next week's Billboard Hot 100 singles chart.

Singer Steven Tyler and guitarist Joe Perry wrote and produced Just Push Play with Marti Frederiksen and Mark Hudson, marking the first time members of Aerosmith have taken control as producers.

The band announced the disc's track listing Wednesday (February 7): "Beyond Beautiful," "Just Push Play," "Jaded," "Fly Away From Here," "Trip Hoppin'," "Sunshine," "Under My Skin," "Luv Lies," "Outta Your Head," "Drop Dead Gorgeous," "Light Inside" and "Avant Garden."

Aerosmith, who have sold nearly 100 million albums worldwide, according to Columbia Records, will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame on March 19.