No Doubt Brings Homecoming To Home Video

November 4 [12:00 EDT] -- No Doubt is now on tour in South America, but fans hungry for the perky presence of Gwen Stefani will be able to tide themselves over with next week's release of "Live in the Tragic Kingdom," the band's first concert home video.

As we first reported in September, most of the footage in the video was shot last spring at two homecoming shows in Anaheim, California. [No Doubt Live, 700k QuickTime]

Gwen and her boyfriend Gavin Rossdale of Bush (which has its own home video coming out soon - see "Bush Pops Up On Home Video, 'Jackal' And 'Werewolf' Soundtracks" in the MTV News Gallery) may rendezvous in South America, as Bush heads off to tour Chile on Tuesday.

If you don't happen to be in South America in the near future, here's what you can find on "Live in

the Tragic


  • "Tragic Kingdom"
  • "Excuse Me Mr."
  • "Different People"
  • "Happy Now"
  • "D.J.'s"
  • "End It On This"
  • "Just A Girl"
  • "The Climb"
  • "Total Hate"
  • "Hey You"
  • "The Imperial March"
  • "Move On"
  • "Don't Speak"
  • "Sunday Morning"
  • "Spiderwebs"
  • "Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da"