Motörhead Gets Even "Louder" With Live Album

If rock is dead, then Motörhead's having a hell of a time at the wake.

The heavy metal mainstays have kept their heads down and their arms swinging for the last 20 years, and that work ethic will soon produced yet another album this week. On Tuesday, Lemmy and company released "Everything Louder Than Everyone Else," a live album that captures the band during a show last summer in Hamburg, Germany.

The collection features the now familiar Motörhead line-up of vocalist/bassist Lemmy Kilmister, guitarist Phil Campbell, and drummer Mikkey Dee and features 23 vintage Motörhead ditties like as "Ace Of Spades," "Orgasmatron," and " I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)."

If you've got what it takes, here's what you'll find on "Everything Louder Than Everyone Else":

  • Ace Of Spades
  • Overkill
  • Born To Raise Hell
  • Lost In The Ozone
  • One To Sing The Blues, The
  • Capricorn
  • Love For Sale
  • Orgasmatron
  • Going To Brazil
  • Killed By


  • Bomber
  • Iron Fist
  • Stay Clean
  • On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
  • Over Your Shoulder
  • Civil War
  • Burner
  • Metropolis
  • Nothing Up My Sleeve
  • I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
  • The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  • Take The Blame
  • No Class
  • Overnight Sensation
  • Sacrifice