Ministry Lines Up Track Listing, Plans U.S. Tour

The industrial rock enigma known as Ministry has lined up the track listing for its first album in three years and is also planning a U.S. tour behind it.

The band will unleash "Dark Side of the Spoon" on June 8 and will spend the weeks immediately following its release making the rounds on the European festival circuit. After touring Europe into July, the band will return to the States in late July for a tour that runs through August.

The album will be the group's first album since 1996's "Filth Pig," but Ministry gave fans a small taste of new material recently with "Bad Blood," a track the band kicked in for the soundtrack to "The Matrix."

Here's what else you'll find when "Dark Side of the Spoon" arrives in June:

  • "Supermanic Soul"
  • "Whip or Chain"
  • "Bad Blood"
  • "Eureka Pile"
  • "Step"
  • "Nursing Home"
  • "Kaif"
  • "Vex And Siolence"
  • "10/10"