K-Ci & JoJo Get "Real" On New Album

After selling more than four million copies of their debut album, K-Ci & JoJo are ready for the sequel.

The R&B duo has wrapped up its sophomore release, "It's Real," and will deliver it to stores on June 22. The group, who scored big with "Love Always" and its breakthrough single "All My Life," recorded much of the album in Los Angeles. While most of the tracks are produced by JoJo and Rory Bennett, the duo also turned to producers Rose, Ralph C. Stacy, and Emanuel W. Officer.

In addition to the group's current hit "Life" (from the Eddie Murphy/Martin Lawrence film of the same name), "It's Real" will feature 12 brand spanking new songs. Here's what you'll find:

  • "Fee Fie Fo Fum"
  • "What Am I Gonna Do"
  • "Hello Darlin'"
  • "I Wanna Get To Know You"
  • "Here He Comes Again"
  • "Tell Me It's Real"
  • "Girl"
  • "How Long Must I Cry"
  • "Intro"
  • "Momma Song"
  • "I Wanna Make Love To You"
  • "Making Me Say Goodbye"
  • "Life"

Movie & TV Awards 2018