Pantera, Disturbed On "Dracula 2000" Soundtrack

Pantera, Disturbed, Powerman 5000 and System of a Down are among the artists who have coughed up previously unreleased material for the soundtrack to the upcoming "Dracula 2000."

Static-X and Monster Magnet have also ponied up new songs for the soundtrack, which will also carry cuts from Endo, Flybanger, Half Cocked and Godhead, who get help from their label boss, Marilyn Manson (who signed the band to his Posthuman Records).

Horror maven Wes Craven ("The Hills Have Eyes," "Nightmare on Elm Street," "Scream") is executive producing the film, which stars Omar Epps, Jeri Ryan, Christopher Plummer, and "Graduation" singer Vitamin C (who, under her name, Colleen Fitzpatrick, has appeared in "Hairspray," "Mambo Kings" and "Higher Learning"). "Dracula 2000" opens December 22.

The soundtrack hits stores on December 5 with the following tracks: "Ultra Mega" (Powerman 5000), "Heads Explode" (Monster Magnet), "Metro" (System of a Down) "Welcome Burden" (Disturbed),

"Bloodline" (Slayer) "Ostego Undead" (Static-X), "Break You Down" (Godhead featuring Marilyn Manson), "Avoid the Light" (Pantera) "Suffer" (Endo), "Blind World" (Flybanger), and "Sober" (Half Cocked).