Lil' Kim Lands Meth, Puffy, More For New Video

In a sure sign that the four-year wait for Lil' Kim's second album is almost over, the rapper is ready to debut the video for the record's first single.

Kim's label, Atlantic Records, says that the rapper headed to Los Angeles earlier this month to meet up with Marcus Raboy to shoot a clip for "No Matter What They Say." Kim also managed to rope in friends like Carmen Elektra, Method Man, Redman, Missy Elliott, Mary J. Blige, Puff Daddy, and Junior M.A.F.I.A. for cameo appearances in the video. The track is already getting play on radio, and the clip for the song will debut on MTV's "Total Request Live" on Tuesday, June 20.

The video will be the first from Kim's "Notorious K.I.M.," the long-awaited follow-up to the rapper's 1996 debut, "Hardcore." In the four years that have passed since Kim's last album, numerous false alarms regarding a new CD have surfaced, but Kim will finally deliver her second album on June 27.

As we previously reported (see

"Lil' Kim Sets June Date For 'Notorious'"), Atlantic says that when the album hits stores next week, this is what you will find:

  • "Lil' Drummer Boy"
  • "Give It To You"
  • "Who's Number One?"
  • "Suck My D**k"
  • "Single Black Female"
  • "Revolution"
  • "How Many Licks"
  • "Notorious K.I.M."
  • "No Matter What They Say"
  • "She Don't Love You"
  • "Queen Bitch Pt. 2"
  • "Don't Mess With Me"
  • "Do What You Like"
  • "Off The Wall"
  • "Right Now"
  • "Aunt Dot"
  • "Hold On"
  • "I'm Human"