Prodigy, Chemical Brothers, Josh Wink Turn Up On "AMP" Collection

April 8 [12:00 EST] -- The Prodigy, Josh Wink, the Chemical Brothers, and Atari Teenage Riot are among the artists who turn up on a who's who of techno from Caroline Records and the producers of MTV's electronic showcase "AMP."

A joint effort between Astralwerks/Caroline and the music channel, "MTV's AMP" collection will also feature cuts from The Future Sound Of London, Underworld, Orbital, and Goldie among others when the album hits stores on May 6.

The compilation boasts the new Chemical Brothers single, "Block Rockin' Beats," as well as a Brothers remix of The Prodigy's "Voodoo People."

For a taste of these tracks and more, check out "AMP" (MTV's world of all things electronic, techno, and trip hop) each Friday at 9 p.m. and 2 a.m. Eastern time, or on Saturdays at 1 a.m. Eastern. Users can also access the AMP website right here at