C-Murder Sets Date For Third Solo LP

No Limit rapper and 504 Boyz member C-Murder is set to release his third solo album, "Trapped In Crime," on July 11.

The 23-song album, the first release on C-Murder's own Tru Records label, will feature guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Krazy, Nuance, DIG, and Tha Eastsidaz. Production chores will be handled by Carlos Stephens (C-Los Beats), Suga Bear, Deadly Sounds' producers XL, LT and Kenoe, DJ Ron of Soulja Productionz, and KLC, among others.

Judging from song titles, C-Murder will once again deliver the Southern gangsta rap heard on two albums with his group Tru, including 1997's double-platinum "Tru 2 Da Game," and his two solo albums: the million-selling "Life Or Death," and 1999's "Bossalinie".

Song titles for "Trapped In Crime" include "They Want My Money," "Down For My Igga," "Damned If They Murder Me," "Concrete Jungle," and "On Da Block."

C-Murder can currently be seen with his 504 Boyz cohorts in the

video for "Wobble Wobble" off the group's Top 10 album, "Goodfellas."