Cox, Braxton, McLachlan, Houston, Others Appear On Benefit CD

Deborah Cox, Toni Braxton, Sarah McLachlan and Whitney Houston are among the artists who appear on "First Ladies Of Song," a limited edition CD that is available exclusively at Ann Taylor and Ann Taylor Loft stores across the country.

The CD's October release comes in conjunction with National Breast Cancer Awareness Month, and net proceeds from the compilation, which features all previously released tracks, will be donated to the National Breast Cancer Coalition Fund.

The track list for "First Ladies Of Song" includes:
  • "A Rose Is Still A Rose" - Aretha Franklin
  • "Possession" - Sarah McLachlan
  • "Nobody's Supposed To Be Here" - Deborah Cox
  • "Precious" - Annie Lennox
  • "As Time Goes By" - Carly Simon
  • "Sweetest Decline" - Beth Orton
  • "Déjà vu" - Dionne Warwick
  • "You Mean The World To Me" - Toni Braxton
  • "Here With Me" - Dido
  • "The Real Thing" - Lisa Stansfield
  • "Step By Step" - Whitney Houston