Eminem, Dr. Dre, Blackstreet Join Will Smith In "Wild Wild West"

Will Smith's record label, Outbrook Music, is looking to get off to a big start with next month's release of the "Wild Wild West" soundtrack.

The collection (which features Blackstreet, Dr. Dre, Eminem, and Smith himself, among others) will hit stores on June 15 as the first salvo from Outbrook, which is distributed by Interscope Records.

Smith's own contribution, "Wild Wild West," will of course be the first single. The video for the song (which also features Dru Hill and Kool Moe Dee) debuted Wednesday on MTV and also on MTV Online. Slick Rick, Faith Evans, Tatyana Ali, MC Lyte and Enrique Iglesias also kick in songs for the soundtrack.

Here's what fans will find when the album hits stores:

  • Will Smith featuring Dru Hill & Kool Moe Dee, "Wild Wild West"
  • Enrique Iglesias, "Bailamos"
  • Dr. Dre & Eminem "The Showdown"
  • Blackstreet, "Confused"
  • Tra-Knox, "Lucky Day"
  • MC Lyte, "Keep It Movin'"
  • Tatyana Ali featuring Kel Spencer,

    "Getting Closer"

  • Faith Evans, "Mailman"
  • Breeze, "Hero"
  • Kel Spencer, "I'm Wanted"
  • Neutral, "Chocolate Form"
  • Slick Rick, "I Sparkle"
  • Common featuring Jill Scott, "8 Minutes to Sunrise"
  • Guy, "The Best"
  • Lil' Bow Wow featuring Jermaine Dupri, "Stick Up"