Fastball Album Due In September

Pop-rockers Fastball will release "You're an Ocean" as the first single from their upcoming third album, The Harsh Light of Day (Sept. 19), according to their Hollywood Records publicist. The track listing for the album, which follows their 1998 breakthrough, All the Pain Money Can Buy, is: "This Is Not My Life," "You're an Ocean," "Goodbye," "Love Is Expensive and Free," "Vampires," "Wind Me Up," "Morning Star," "Time," "Dark Street," "Funny How It Fades Away," "Don't Give Up On Me" and "Whatever Gets You On."