1. Dressed to KillDressed to Kill

    Release Date: 1/01/80
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Shower [Theme from Dressed to Kill]
02. The Museum
03. The Note
04. Flight from Bobbi
05. Death in the Elevator
06. Liz and Peter-A Romantic Interlude
07. The Erotic Story
08. The Transformation-The Storm-The Revelation
09. Kate's Confession
10. The Forgotten Ring-The Murder
11. The Cab
12. The Asylum-The Nightmare
13. Finale

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com