1. Dragon: The Bruce Lee StoryDragon: The Bruce Lee Story

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Dragon Theme/A Father's Nightmare
02. Yip Man's Kwoon
03. Lee Hoi Chuen's Love
04. Bruce and Linda
05. The Challenge Fight Warm-Up
06. Sailing on the South China Sea
07. Fists of Fury
08. The Tao of Jeet Kune Do
09. Victory at Ed Parker's
10. Chopsaki
11. Brandon
12. The Mountain of Gold
13. The Premiere of the Big Boss
14. Fighting Demons
15. The Dragon's Heartbeat
16. First Date
17. The Hong Kong Cha-Cha

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com