1. Lolita [1998 Original Score]

    Release Date: 7/28/98
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Lolita
02. Love in the Morning
03. I'm in the Mood for Love
04. Amor
05. Take Me to Bed
06. Lolita on Humbert's Lap
07. 'Tain't What You Do (It's the Way That You Do It)
08. Lolita in My Arms
09. Requiescant
10. Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo)
11. I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder
12. Open the Door, Richard!
13. Quilty
14. What About Me?
15. Togetherness
16. She Had Nowhere Else to Go
17. Humbert's Diary
18. Humbert on the Hillside
19. Stardust
20. Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury
21. Lolita (Finale)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com