1. Set It Off [Original Motion Picture Score]Set It Off [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 11/19/96
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Up Against The Wind
02. Set It Off
03. Hell Blowin Hard
04. Buttercrunch
05. Rota Rooter
06. Four-One
07. Squeezebox
08. Balboa Blood
09. Toupee Soufflé
10. Q. for a Day
11. Flame on Fire
12. Up Against The Wind (Reprise)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com