1. Beavis and Butt-Head Do America

    Release Date: 1/01/96
    Label: Milan

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Buttkong
02. The Flood
03. The Unit in Beavis' Pants
04. Dying in the Desert
05. The Atf
06. Dallas and Muddy
07. Searching for the T.V.
08. Beavis the Sperm
09. The Freeway Incident
10. DeFcon 4
11. Judgorian Chant
12. Mr. President, We're Never Gonna Score
13. The Walk into the Sunset
14. The Standoff
15. Aunque la Mona
16. Mucha Muchacha

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com