1. Preacher's Wife [1997]

    Release Date: 12/23/96
    Label: Arista Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. I Believe in You and Me
02. Step by Step
03. Joy
04. Hold on, Help Is on the Way
05. I Go to the Rock
06. I Love the Lord
07. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
08. You Were Loved
09. My Heart Is Calling
10. I Believe in You and Me [Single Version]
11. Step by Step [Remix]
12. Who Would Imagine a King
13. He's All Over Me
14. The Lord Is My Shepherd
15. Joy to the World

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com