1. 101 Dalmatians [Original Soundtrack]101 Dalmatians [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/96
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Cruella de Ville
02. One Hundred and One Dalmatians /Good Morning, Pongo/Walk [Main Titles]
03. House of de Vil (Cruella's Catwalk) /Love at First Sight/Roger Goes SW
04. Daisy, Daisy (Anita Goes Swimming)
05. The Wedding (Cup of Marriage) /Horace and Jasper/Skinner
06. Going to Have a Puppy/I Adore Puppies
07. The Birth (15 Puppies) /Heist
08. Kipper the Die Hard Dog
09. Woof on a Roof
10. Rescue
11. Kipper Finds the Puppies
12. Pup, Pup, Pup, Pup, Puppies
13. Reunion in the Barn
14. Puppies in the Mist
15. Home-One Big Happy Family

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com