1. Do the Right Thing [Score]

    Release Date: 12/01/88
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Mookie Goes Home
02. We Love Roll Call Y-All
03. Father to Son
04. Da Mayor Drinks His Beer
05. Delivery for Love Daddy
06. Riot
07. Magic, Eddie, Prince Ain't N******
08. Mookie [Septet]
09. How Long?
10. Mookie [Orchestra]
11. Da Mayor Loves Mother Sister
12. Tawana
13. Malcolm and Martin
14. Wake Up Finale

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com