1. The Rock [Original Motion Picture Score]The Rock [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 6/25/96
    Label: Hollywood

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Hummell Gets the Rockets
02. Rock House Jail
03. Jade
04. In the Tunnels
05. Mason's Walk -- First Launch
06. Rocket Away
07. Fort Walton -- Kansas
08. The Chase

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com