1. The Hunchback of Notre Dame [Read Along Story]

    Release Date: 1/01/96
    Label: Disney

  1. The Hunchback of Notre Dame [Original Soundtrack]The Hunchback of Notre Dame [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 11/26/99
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Bells of Notre Dame
02. Out There
03. Topsy Turvy
04. Humiliation
05. God Help the Outcasts
06. The Bell Tower
07. Heaven's Light/Hellfire
08. A Guy Like You
09. Paris Burning
10. The Court of Miracles
11. Sanctuary!
12. And He Shall Smite the Wicked
13. Into the Sunlight
14. The Bells of Notre Dame (Reprise)
15. Someday
16. God Help the Outcasts

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com