1. Eraser [Original Score]Eraser [Original Score]

    Release Date: 9/03/96
    Label: Atlantic

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Eraser (Original Main Title)
02. She's In
03. Kruger's Story
04. Cabin Raid
05. Kruger Escapes
06. Your Luggage
07. When I Have Proof
08. Cyrez Break In
09. Union Trouble
10. Dock Fight
11. Reunion
12. The Eraser

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com