1. Now and Then [Score]Now and Then [Score]

    Release Date: 10/24/95
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Remembrance
03. Secret Meeting
04. On the Swing
05. It's My Mom
06. Spirits Are Here
07. Sam's Dad Leaves
08. It's a Girl
09. Roberta Fakes Death
10. Best Friends for Life
11. Pete Saves Sam
12. The Pact
13. No More Seances
14. Rest in Peace Johnny

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com