1. The American PresidentThe American President

    Release Date: 11/07/95
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Titles
02. Call Me Andy
03. I Like Her
04. It's Meatloaf Night
05. The First Kiss
06. The Slow Down Plan
07. The Morning After/Meet the Press
08. Politics as Usual
09. Never Have an Airline Strike at Christmas
10. I Have Dreamed (The State Dinner)
11. Camp David
12. Gathering Votes
13. Make the Deal
14. Decisions
15. President Shepherd
16. End Titles

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com