1. Cutthroat IslandCutthroat Island

    Release Date: 5/05/98

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title: Morgan's Ride
02. Carriage Chase
03. The Language of Romance
04. Setting Sail
05. To the Bottom of the Sea
06. Morgan Takes the Ship
07. The Funeral
08. The Rescue
09. Discovery of the Treasure
10. The Big Jump
11. The Storm Begins
12. Morgan Captured/Sword Fight
13. Shaw Steals the Map
14. Escape from Mordechai's
15. Charting the Course
16. First Kiss
17. The Battle
18. Dawg's Demise/The Triumph
19. It's Only Gold/End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com