1. Dead Man Walking: The ScoreDead Man Walking: The Score

    Release Date: 4/02/96
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Face of Love
02. Helen Visits Angola Prison
03. Dudouk Melody (A Cool Wind Is Blowing)
04. This Is the Day the Lord Has Made
05. Possum
06. Shadow
07. Helen Faints/Helen's Nightmare
08. Dudouk Melody (I Will Not Be Sad in This World)
09. Sacred Love
10. The Execution
11. The Long Road
12. Isa Lei

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com