1. Elliot Goldenthal: Otello SuiteElliot Goldenthal: Otello Suite

    Release Date: 6/02/98
    Label: Varèse Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Sarabande
02. Entrada
03. Carnival Dance
04. Cassio
05. Formal Court Dance
06. Othello and Desdemona
07. Zigzag Dance
08. Iago and Emilia
09. Storm and Ships' Arrival
10. Tarantella
11. Lies and Variations: Lies and Variations/Iago and Othello/Othello's Sol
12. Desdemona's Prayer
13. Adagietto and Coda Agitato

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com