1. Rob RoyRob Roy

    Release Date: 5/02/95
    Label: Virgin

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Overture: Rob Roy/The Rieving Party
02. Home from the Hills
03. Hard Earth
04. Procession for the Ill-Used
05. Blood Sport
06. The Gaelic Reels
07. Ailein Duinn
08. The Last Peaceful Night
09. Troops in the Mist
10. Honor Inflamed
11. Dispossessed, the: Cave/Hard Home on the Moor
12. The Blunt Reels
13. Highland Justice: Call of the Claymore/Assize of the Gregorach
14. A Standing Stone, a Silk Purse
15. Theid Mi Dhacaigh (I'll Go Home)
16. Rannoch Moore Suite: Scorched Earth/Rannoch Moor Retreat/The Mists/Rob
17. Morag's Lament
18. Born by Rapids
19. Love and Death Suite: My Beloved/A Matter of Honor/Cunningham's End
20. Robert and Mary

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com