1. Die Hard with a Vengeance

    Release Date: 1/01/95
    Label: RCA Victor

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Summer in the City
02. Goodbye Bonwits
03. Got It Covered
04. John & Zeus
05. In Front of the Kids
06. Papaya King
07. Take A-Nother Train
08. The Iron Foundry
09. Waltz of the Bankers
10. Gold Vault
11. Surfing in the Aquaduct
12. Symphony No. 1 (4th Movement) [Excerpt]
13. Symphony No. 9 (4th Movement) [Excerpt]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com