1. More Music from BraveheartMore Music from Braveheart

    Release Date: 10/07/97
    Label: London

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Prologue: "I shall tell you of William Wallace"
02. Outlawed tunes on outlawed pipes [#]
03. The Royal Wedding [#]
04. The Trouble with Scotland [With dialogue from the film]
05. Scottish Wedding Music [#]
06. Prima Noctes [#]
07. The Proposal
08. Scotland is Free! [With dialogue from the film]
09. Point of War / Johnny Cope / Up in the morning early
10. Conversing with the Almighty [With dialogue from the film]
11. The Road to the Isles / Glendarual Highlanders / The Old Rustic Bridge
12. 'Sons of Scotland'
13. Vision of Murron [#]
14. Unite the Clans! [With dialogue from the film]
15. The Legend spreads
16. Why do you help me? [With dialogue from the film]
17. For the Love of a Princess
18. "Not every man really lives"
19. The Prisoner wishes to say a Word
20. "After the beheading"
21. "You have bled with Wallace!"
22. Warrior Poets
23. Scotland the brave / The Badge of Scotland / The Meeting of the Waters
24. Leaving Glenurquhart / The Highland Plaid / Jock Wilson's Ball
25. Kirkhall / The Argyllshire Gathering / The Braemar Highland Gathering

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com