1. The Stand [Original TV Soundtrack]The Stand [Original TV Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 5/24/94
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Project Blue
02. The Dreams Begin
03. On the Road to Kansas
04. The Trashman in Vegas
05. Headin' West
06. Larry & Nadine (The Rejection)
07. Mother Abigail
08. Sorry Mister, I Don't Understand (Tom & Nick Meet)
09. Mid Country: By the Stream
10. Mother Greets the Multitudes
11. M-O-O-N...That Spells Suicide
12. One Will Fall by the Way
13. Beginning of the End
14. The Stand
15. Tom & Stu Go Home
16. Ain't She Beautiful

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com