1. Junior [Original Score]Junior [Original Score]

    Release Date: 11/29/94
    Label: Varese Sarabande

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Is There A Mother
02. Diana Moves In
03. Main Titles
04. Lab
05. Thunder And Lightning
06. My Body My Choice
07. Natural Born Mother
08. Labor
09. First Pregnant Man
10. It's A Girl
11. Junior
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. Are You In The Mood

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com