1. Hoop Dreams [Original Soundtrack]Hoop Dreams [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/95
    Label: Go Jazz Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Hoop Dreams
02. Traveling Music
03. The Original Lesson
04. The Float
05. The Tide (Keeps Lifting Me)
06. Above the Rim
07. Low Post
08. Fast Break
09. Under the Knife
10. Junior Moved
11. Walking the Walk
12. Face
13. Sweet Dreams

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com