1. Toy Story [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 11/01/95
    Label: Disney

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. You've Got a Friend in Me
02. Strange Things
03. I Will Go Sailing No More
04. Andy's Birthday [Instrumental]
05. Soldier's Mission [Instrumental]
06. Presents [Instrumental]
07. Buzz [Instrumental]
08. Sid [Instrumental]
09. Woody and Buzz [Instrumental]
10. Mutants [Instrumental]
11. Woody's Gone [Instrumental]
12. The Big One [Instrumental]
13. Hang Together [Instrumental]
14. On the Move [Instrumental]
15. Infinity and Beyond [Instrumental]
16. You've Got a Friend in Me

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com