1. Love Affair [Original Soundtrack]Love Affair [Original Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/94
    Label: Reprise

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Never Let Your Left Hand Know What Your Right Hand's Doin'
02. Changes
03. Life Is So Peculiar
04. The Christmas Song
05. For Annette & Warren
06. A Promise in the Air
07. Waiting for That Day
08. Anxiety and Joy
09. Piano Solo
10. Sentimental Walk
11. Journey of Love
12. Return
13. Finding Each Other Again
14. Love Affair [End Credit]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com