1. Forrest Gump [Original Motion Picture Score]Forrest Gump [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 1/01/94
    Label: Epic

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. I'm Forrest...Forrest Gump
02. You're No Different
03. You Can't Sit Here
04. Run Forrest Run
05. Pray with Me
06. The Crimson Gump
07. They're Sending Me to Vietnam
08. I Ran and Ran
09. I Had a Destiny
10. Washington Reunion
11. Jesus on the Main Line
12. That's My Boat
13. I Never Thanked You
14. Jenny Returns
15. The Crusade
16. Forrest Meets Forrest
17. The Wedding Guest
18. Where Heaven Ends
19. Jenny's Grave
20. I'll Be Right Here
21. Suite from Forrest Gump

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com