1. Searching for Bobby Fischer [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Searching for Bobby Fischer [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 8/24/93
    Label: Big Screen Music

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Early Victories
03. Contempt
04. The Castle
05. Josh Vs. Dad
06. Josh's First Lesson
07. Trip To Chicago
08. Washington Square
09. Start Your Clocks/Master Class Points
10. Josh and Vinnie
11. The Nationals
12. Final Tournament
13. Epilogue/End Credits

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com