1. Philadelphia [Original Motion Picture Score]Philadelphia [Original Motion Picture Score]

    Release Date: 1/01/93
    Label: Epic

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Senior Associate Andrew Beckett
02. Minor Catastrophe
03. Birth
04. Non Temer Amato Bene
05. I Have a Case
06. The Missing Document
07. The Essence of Discrimination
08. Going Home
09. The Trial
10. Ebben? Ne Andro Lontana
11. Trying to Surviv
12. La Mamma Morta
13. An Excellent Lawyer
14. Calculated Risks
15. The Verdict
16. I'm Ready

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com