1. Children of a Lesser God [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Children of a Lesser God [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

    Release Date: 1/01/86
    Label: GNP/Crescendo

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Main Title
02. Silence and Sound
03. Sarah Sleeping
04. Rain-Pool
05. Underwater Love
06. On the Ferry
07. James & Sarah
08. Goodnight
09. Boomerang
10. Forgiveness/Winter into Spring
11. Bach's Double Concerto in D Minor for Violins Second Movement - ...
12. Searching for Sarah
13. Love on the Couch
14. James Alone on the Pier
15. Joined
16. End Title

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com