1. American Tail 2: Fievel Goes West

    Release Date: 1/01/91
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Dreams to Dream [Finale Version]
02. An American Tail Overture (Main Title)
03. Cat Rumble
04. Headin' Out West
05. Way Out West
06. Green River/Trek Through the Desert
07. Dreams to Dream [Tanya's Version]
08. Building a New Town
09. Sacred Mountain
10. Reminiscing
11. The Girl You Left Behind
12. In Training
13. The Shoot-Out
14. New Land (The Future)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com