1. Born on the Fourth of JulyBorn on the Fourth of July

    Release Date: 1/01/89
    Label: MCA Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
02. Born on the Bayou
03. Brown Eyed Girl
04. American Pie
05. My Girl
06. Soldier Boy
07. Venus
08. Moon River
09. Prologue
10. Early Days, Massapequa, 1957
11. The Shooting of Wilson
12. Cua Viet River, Vietnam, 1968
13. Homecoming
14. Born on the Fourth of July

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com