1. Birdy

    Release Date: 3/18/85
    Label: Geffen Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. At Night
02. Floating Dogs
03. Quiet and Alone
04. Close Up [from Family Snapshot]
05. Slow Water
06. Dressing the Wound
07. Birdy's Flight [from Not One of Us]
08. Slow Marimbas
09. The Heat [from Rhythm of the Heat]
10. Sketch Pad with Trumpet and Voice
11. Under Lock and Key [from Wallflower]
12. Powerhouse at the Foot of the Mountain [from San Jacinto]

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com