1. Witches of Eastwick [Collector's Choice]

    Release Date: 1/01/87
    Label: Collectors' Choice Music

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. The Township of Eastwick
02. The Dance of the Witches
03. Maleficio
04. The Seduction of Alex
05. Daryl's Secrets
06. The Seduction of Suki and the Ballroom Scene
07. Daryl Arrives
08. The Tennis Game
09. Have Another Cherry!
10. Daryl Rejected
11. The Ride Home
12. The Destruction of Daryl
13. The Children's Carousel
14. End Credits (The Dance of the Witches Reprise)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com