1. Who's That GirlWho's That Girl

    Release Date: 7/21/87
    Label: Sire Records

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Who's That Girl Video: Play
02. Causing a Commotion
03. The Look of Love
04. 24 Hours
05. Step by Step
06. Turn It Up
07. Best Thing Ever
08. Can't Stop
09. El Coco Loco (So So Bad)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com