1. When Harry Met SallyWhen Harry Met Sally

    Release Date: 6/01/89
    Label: Columbia

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. It Had to Be You [Big Band and Vocals]
02. Love Is Here to Stay
03. Stompin' at the Savoy
04. But Not for Me
05. Winter Wonderland
06. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
07. Autumn in New York
08. I Could Write a Book
09. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
10. It Had to Be You [Instrumental]
11. Where or When

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com