1. Valley of the DollsValley of the Dolls

    Release Date: 1/01/67
    Label: Philips

Hear 25 full tracks per month free on mtv.com. Learn more

Tracks Audio Video Lyrics
01. Theme from Valley of the Dolls
02. It's Impossible
03. Ann at Lawerenceville
04. Chance Meeting
05. Neely's Career Montage
06. Come Live with Me
07. I'll Plant My Own Tree
08. The Gillian Girl Commercial
09. Jennifer's French Movie
10. Give a Little More
11. Jennifer's Recollection
12. Theme from Valley of the Dolls (Reprise)

Showtimes & Tickets

Enter Zip -OR- City, State
Date of Show
Powered By MovieTickets.com